and the resolutions are rolling.

cyclist

It’s 49 degrees outside right now and I’ve just returned from an 18 mile, and what I consider to be a frigid, bike ride. I have very little cold-weather cycling gear, and no wind gear, so I’m still technically frozen. This is the price I pay for eating the fatty burgers and imbibing the beers. Oh well. Maybe this will make me think twice before I consume another fat-laden load of fries. Let’s hope. With my first ride of the year now out-of-the-way, and me being left to thaw out, I’m not sure how much more of the cold-infused rides I can take. Regardless of how much more I ride this month, I can at least say I’ve gone 18 miles!

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

